Summer School

Congratulations to ABSW members

Arran Frood
Mark Peplow
Heather Turnbull
Diana Kwon
Liz Kalaugher
Stephanie Kramer 

Who have all been awarded a £500 ABSW travel grant to attend the Investigative Journalism Summer Conference: Where new tools meet traditional craft on 4-6 July 2019 in London, UK.

Register to read more ...